	A	В	С	D	F		
1	Gallatin County Democrats Central Committee Directory						
2	Precinct		First name	Last name	Status		
3	61A	man	VACANT				
4	61A	woman	Betty	Stroock	Elected 4/24/19		
5	61B	woman	Simia	Ranieri	re-elected 6/5/2018		
6	61B	man	Derek	lvester	2020		
7	61C	man	VACANT				
8	61C	woman	Patti	Steinmuller	re-elected 6/5/2018		
9	61D	woman	Anthea	George	elected 5/17/17		
10	61D	man	Lars	Nelson	elected 6/5/2018		
11	62A	woman	Lori	Lawson	elected April 2020		
12	62A	man	Owen	Mitchell	elected June 2020		
13	62B	man	Billy	McWilliams	re-elected 6/5/2018		
14	62B	woman	Louise	Weldon	re-elected 6/5/2018		
15	62C	woman	VACANT				
16	62C	man	VACANT				
17	62D	woman	Connie	Ostrovsky	re-elected 6/5/2018		
18	62D	man	Jerry	Gossell	re-elected 6/5/2018		
19	63A	woman	Julia	Thiebes	elected 6/5/2018		
20	63A	man	David	Chen	elected March 2020		
21	63B	woman	Kristy	Michael	elected 3/22/17		
22	63B	man	Scott	O'Connor	elected 1/27/21		
23	63C	woman	VACANT				
24	63C	man	Damion	Lynn	elected 1/27/21		
25	64A	woman	VACANT				
26	64A	man	VACANT				
27	64B	woman	VACANT				
28	64B	man	VACANT				
29	64C	woman	VACANT				
30	64C	man	VACANT				
	64D	woman	VACANT				
32	64D	man	Seth	Mangini	Elected 4/24/19		
33	65A	woman	Julia	Shaida	re-elected 6/5/2018		
34	65A	man	VACANT				
35	65B	woman	VACANT				
36	65B	man	Andy	Boyd	Elected 4/24/19		

	Α	В	С	D	F		
1	Gallatin County Democrats Central Committee Directory						
2	Precinct		First name	Last name	Status		
37	65C	woman	Carly	Ramsey	Elected 5/22/19		
38	65C	man	Brian	Globerman	Elected 5/22/19		
39	66A	woman	VACANT				
40	66A	man	Zeth	Stone	elected 6/5/2018		
41	66B	woman	Samantha	Beebout	elected 4/25/19		
42	66B	man	Paul	Arnot	re-elected 6/5/2018		
43	66C	man	VACANT				
44	66C	woman	Hillary	Carls	elected 3/22/17		
45	67A	man	VACANT				
46	67A	woman	Gail	Richardson	re-elected 6/5/2018		
47	67B	woman	Elizabeth	Marum	incumbent		
48	67B	man	VACANT				
49	67C	woman	VACANT				
50	67C	man	VACANT				
51	68A	woman	Joanna	Whittle	Elected 5/22/19		
52	68A	man	VACANT				
53	68B	woman	Alyson	Roberts	elected 3/22/17		
54	68B	man	Jake	Dolan	Elected 4/26/17		
55	68C	woman	VACANT				
56	68C	man	VACANT				
57	69A	woman	VACANT				
58	69A	man	VACANT				
59	69B	woman	VACANT				
60	69B	man	Nate	Powell-Palm			
61	69C	woman	VACANT				
62	69C	man	VACANT				
63	69D	woman	VACANT				
	69D	man	VACANT				
65							
	Officers			•			
67	Chair		Elizabeth	Marum	Elected 5/22/19		
	Vice Chair		Derek	lvester	Elected 5/22/19		
	Secretary		Linda	Gabel	Elected 5/22/19		
70	Treasurer		Hanah	McCarthy	Elected 5/22/19		

	Α	В	С	D	F		
1	Gallatin County Democrats Central Committee Directory						
2	Precinct		First name	Last name	Status		
71	State Committee Man		Seth	Mangini	Elected 2020		
72	State Committee Woman		Julia	Thiebes	Elected 2020		
73	1st Alternate Man		Joe	Hancock	Elected 1/27/21		
74	1st Alternate Woman		Joanna	Whittle	Elected 2020		
75	2nd Alternate Man		Brian	Globerman	Elected 1/27/21		
76	2nd Alternate Woman		Julia	Shaida	Elected 1/27/21		
77	Appointed						
78	Comm/Media		Pat	Simmons	Appointed 12/18/19		
79	Executive Director		Alyson	Roberts	Hired 2020		
80	Elected Democratic Officials						
81	Senator 31	Prec 61,62	Chris	Роре			
82	Senator 32	Prec 63,64	Pat	Flowers			
83	Senator 33	Prec 65,66	JP	Pomnichowski			
84	Representative 61		Jim	Hamilton			
85	Representative 62		Ed	Stafman			
86	Representative 63		Alice	Buckley			
87	Representative 65		Kelly	Kortum			
88	Representative 66		Denise	Hayman			
89	Gallatin County Commissioner		Scott	MacFarlane			
90	Gallatin County Commissioner		Zach	Brown			
91	Gallatin County Clerk & Recorder		Eric	Semerad			
92	Gallatin County Treasurer		Jennifer	Blossom			
93	Gallatin County Auditor		Erin	Сох			
94	Gallatin County Clerk	of District Ct	Sandy	Erhardt			